Contact Us

Quality - Integrity - Reliability

NEW Corporate Headquarters, Effective April 17th, 2017
PMT Nuclear
9341 Adam Don Pkwy
Woodridge, IL 60517
Toll Free 800.794.5033
Main 630.887.7700
Fax 630.887.0770
NEW Engineering Office, Effective April 17th, 2017
PMT Nuclear
9341 Adam Don Pkwy
Woodridge, IL 60517
Toll Free 800.794.5033
Main 630.887.7700
Fax 630.887.0770
Quality Assurance Manager Joseph Emerson 630.320.7754
jemerson@ams-pmt.com
Plants Outside of USA, Mexico or Korea Timothy Stewart
Vice President
630.320.7755
tim.stewart@ams-pmt.com
PMT Nuclear Sales Offices
USA, Midwest and West
FENOC, DTE, Ameren, NPPD, OPPD, WCNOC, Xcel, APS, PG&E, ENW
Warren Carah 810.227.1965
wcarah@nuclearmarketinggroup.com
Trevor Carah 517.507.0530
tcarah@nuclearmarketinggroup.com
USA, Midwest
Exelon Midwest, NextEra, AEP, Entergy, STP, Luminant
Paul Waterloo 708.771.0719
paulwaterloo@aesnuclear.com
USA, Northeast
Entergy, NextEra, Exelon East, Constellation, Dominion, PPL, Entergy
Stefan Crespo 860.503.3982
stefancrespo@aesnuclear.com
USA, Mid-Atlantic
Duke Energy, Dominion, Constellation, PSEG
Whit Ward 706.782.0331
whitward@aesnuclear.com
USA, South
FPL, SNOC, TVA, SCE&G, Entergy South
Milton Slade 770.338.2111
miltonslade@aesnuclear.com
Canada: RitePro Corporation Rob Arbuckle 905.569.2729
rob.arbuckle@ritepro.com
Mexico: CFE Martin Lee 011.52.33.3640.1014
mlee@avaltec.com.mx
Korea: CEMCO Industrial
James Kim 718.886.8584
james@cemcoindustrial.com
Taiwan: Asiam Int’l Jerry Hsueh +886.2.8797.2558 Ext. 212
jerry.hsueh@asiam.com.tw