Contact PMT Nuclear

Quality – Integrity – Reliability

President

Ben Campbell
Phone: 630.320.7790
Email: bcampbell@ams-pmt.com

Vice President

Charles Wojcik
Phone 630.320.7730
Email: cwojcik@ams-pmt.com

Quality Assurance Manager

Adam Toepper
Phone 630.300.8055
Email: atoepper@ams-pmt.com

Director of Nuclear Sales

Mike Marcuccilli
Phone 630.470.7960
Email: mmarcuccilli@ams-pmt.com

For general inquiries and any locations not specifically identified below, please email us at: info@pmtnuclear.com

PMT Nuclear Corporate Office

9341 Adam Don Pkwy
Woodridge, IL 60517
Toll Free: 800.794.5033
Main: 630.887.7700
Fax: 630.887.0770

U.S.A.

Mike Marcuccilli

Phone 630.470.7960
Email:mmarcuccilli@ams-pmt.com

Commercial Nuclear Power Plants:

  • Arkansas Nuclear One
  • Beaver Valley
  • Braidwood
  • Brown Ferry
  • Brunswick
  • Byron
  • Callaway
  • Calvert Cliffs
  • Catawba
  • Clinton
  • Columbia Generating Station
  • Comanche Peak
  • Cooper
  • D.C. Cook
  • Davis-Besse
  • Diablo Canyon
  • Dresden
  • Farley
  • Fermi
  • Fitzpatrick
  • Ginna
  • Grand Gulf
  • Hatch
  • Hope Creek
  • LaSalle
  • Limerick
  • McGuire
  • Millstone
  • Monticello
  • Nine Mile Point
  • North Anna
  • Oconee
  • Palisades
  • Palo Verde
  • Peach Bottom
  • Perry
  • Point Beach
  • Prairie Island
  • Quad Cities
  • River Bend
  • Robinson
  • Saint Lucie
  • Salem
  • Seabrook
  • Sequoyah
  • Shearon Harris
  • South Texas Project
  • Surry
  • Susquehanna
  • Turkey Point
  • V.C. Summer
  • Vogtle
  • Waterford
  • Watts Bar
  • Wolf Creek

Department of Energy:

  • Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)
  • Sandia National Laboratories
  • Savannah River National Laboratory
  • Uranium Processing Facility (UPF)
  • Waste Isolation Pilot Plant (WIPP)
  • Y12 National Security Complex
  • Argonne National Laboratory
  • Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Fermilab
  • Hanford Site
  • Idaho National Laboratory
  • Jefferson Lab
  • Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (Berkley Lab)

Department of Defense:

All Contractors

Canada

Victoria Marval, B.E.E.

Phone: 416.910.5307
Email:victoria.marval@bray.com

Ben Lau

Phone: 514.545.2205
Email: ben.lau@ritepro.com

  • Bruce
  • Chalk River Laboratories
  • Darlington
  • Pickering
  • Point Lepreau

Mexico

Martin Lee

Phone 011.52.33.3640.1014
Email:mlee@avaltec.com.mx

Laguna Verde

South Korea

CEMCO Industrial

James Kim
Phone 718.886.8584
Email:james@cemcoindustrial.com

  • Hanbit
  • Hanul
  • Shin-Hanul
  • Kori
  • Shin-Kori
  • Wolsong
  • Shin-Wolsong

Taiwan

AREA Group

Nancy Huang
Phone 886-2-2799-1369
Email:nancy.h@areagroup.com.tw

  • Kuosheng
  • Maanshan

Visits: 6695