Contact PMT Nuclear

Quality – Integrity – Reliability

PMT Nuclear Corporate Office

9341 Adam Don Pkwy
Woodridge, IL 60517
Toll Free: 800.794.5033
Main: 630.887.7700
Fax: 630.887.0770

President

Ben Campbell
Phone: 630.320.7790
Email: bcampbell@ams-pmt.com

Quality Assurance Manager

Joseph Emerson
Phone 630.320.7754
Email: jemerson@ams-pmt.com

Division Manager

General inquiries and for all other locations not identified below.

Charles Wojcik
Phone 630.320.7730
Email:info@pmtnuclear.com

U.S.A.

Mike Marcuccilli

Phone 630.470.7960
Email:mmarcuccilli@ams-pmt.com

Arkansas Nuclear One
Braidwood
Browns Ferry
Brunswick
Byron
Calvert Cliffs
Catawba
Clinton
Comanche Peak
Dresden
D.C. Cook
Duane Arnold Energy Center
Farley
Fitzpatrick
Ginna

Grand Gulf
Hatch
Hope Creek
Indian Point
LaSalle
Limerick
McGuire
Millstone
Nine Mile Point
North Anna
Oconee
Palisades
Peach Bottom
Point Beach
Quad Cities 

River Bend
Robinson
Saint Lucie
Salem
Seabrook
Sequoyah
Shearon Harris
South Texas Project
Surry
Susquehanna
Three Mile Island
Turkey Point
V.C. Summer
Vogtle
Waterford
Watts Bar

Trevor Carah

Phone 517.507.0530
Email: tcarah@nuclearmarketinggroup.com

Beaver Valley
Callaway
Columbia Generating Station
Cooper
Davis-Besse
Diable Canyon
Fermi
Monticello
Palo Verde
Perry
Prairie Island
Wolf Creek

Canada

Kareem Khodiry

Phone 416.697.9519
Email:kareem.khodiry@ritepro.com

Bruce
Chalk River Laboratories
Darlington
Pickering
Point Lepreau

Mexico

Martin Lee

Phone 011.52.33.3640.1014
Email:mlee@avaltec.com.mx

Laguna Verde

South Korea

CEMCO Industrial

James Kim
Phone 718.886.8584
Email:james@cemcoindustrial.com

Hanbit
Hanul
Shin-Hanul
Kori
Shin-Kori
Wolsong
Shin-Wolsong

Taiwan

AREA Group

Tina Chen
Phone 886-2-2606-8569
Email:tina@areagroup.com.tw

Kuosheng
Maanshan

Hits: 54